Accompanists

Email Phone
Alejandro Ochoa alochoa@gmail.com (604) 781-5606
Amy Lee amyleepianist@gmail.com (778) 863-8366
Anny Deng denganny@hotmail.com (604) 374-1426
Barry Tan barry_tan92@hotmail.com (778) 798-1855
Catherine Tseng tsengcatherine@hotmail.com (604) 874-7168
David Rogers davidrogers@telus.net (604) 205-5847
Donna Phillips ddphillips@shaw.ca (604) 466-1160
Eric Hominick hominick@shaw.ca (604) 271-2718
Ewa Telega pianostudio@ewatelega.com (604) 615-0038
Gina Williams georgina@musician.org (778) 688-4401
Jennifer West jswest@gmail.com (604) 803-9181
Juan Wang wang_juan99@hotmail.com (604) 773-6691
Karen Lee-Morlang karen@lee-morlang.com (778) 898-6487
Kelley Wong info@kelleywongmusic.com (778) 838-6489
Kerry O'Donovan kerryomusic@gmail.com (604) 704-7073
Lillian Chan franzliszt22@yahoo.com (604) 325-4376
Marc Petrunia marcpetrunia@me.com (604) 506-7739
Michael Onwood michaelonwood@gmail.com (604) 603-9057
Miri Lee pianistmiri@hotmail.com (604) 790-7324
Monica Lee monicayunjoolee@hotmail.com (604) 714-0770
Monica Pfau monicapfau@gmail.com (604) 879-8643
Sarah Jaysmith sjvoice@gmail.com (604) 616-2315
Sergei Saratovsky sergei_saratovsky@hotmail.com (778) 317-6013
Tatiana Tyuleneva ttlnv@yahoo.com (604) 261-0867
Victora Gomon pianoleopard@hotmail.com (604) 729-7014