INSPIRING MUSICAL EXCELLENCE

Accompanists

Email Phone
Ailsa Zaenker ailsaz@shaw.ca (604) 876-3294
Alejandro Ochoa alochoa@gmail.com (604) 781-5606
Alyssa Stoffberg alyssa.musc.studio@gmail.com (778) 847-4092
Amanda Chan amandamcchan@shaw.ca (604) 266-0880
Amy Lee amyleepianist@gmail.com (778) 863-8366
Beverly Leung bevbevleung@gmail.com (604) 366-6896
Candy Siu pianodancer@gmail.com (604) 375-8078
Catherine Tseng tsengcatherine@hotmail.com (604) 874-7168
Daphne Wang daphnedwang@gmail.com (604) 219-5872
David Rogers davidrogers@telus.net (604) 205-5847
Donna Phillips ddphillips@shaw.ca (604) 466-1160
Eric Hominick hominick@shaw.ca (604) 781-3759
Ewa Telega pianostudio@ewatelega.com (604) 615-0038
Gina Williams georgina@musician.org (778) 688-4401
Gordon Roberts gordonr@shaw.ca (604) 986-6248
Jennifer West jswest@gmail.com (604) 803-9181
Juan Wang wang_juan99@hotmail.com (604) 773-6691
Karen Lee-Morlang karen@lee-morlang.com (778) 898-6487
Kathy Bjorseth kathy_bjorseth@hotmail.com (604) 438-8092
Kelley Wong info@kelleywongmusic.com (778) 838-6489
Kerry O'Donovan kerryomusic@gmail.com (604) 446-4123
Lillian Chan franzliszt22@yahoo.com (604) 325-4376
Marc Petrunia marcpetrunia@me.com (604) 506-7739
Michael Onwood michaelonwood@gmail.com (604) 603-9057
Monica Lee monicayunjoolee@hotmail.com (604) 714-0770
Monica Pfau mjpfau@shaw.ca (604) 879-8643
Nina Horvath 604-872-8789
Sarah Hagen info@sarahhagen.com (778) 872-7244
Sarah Jaysmith sjvoice@gmail.com (604) 616-2315
Tatiana Tyuleneva ttlnv@yahoo.com (604) 261-0867
Vashti Fairbairn VashtiPiano@gmail.com (778) 881-2481
Victora Gomon pianoleopard@hotmail.com (604) 738-1099